E631 : Sodium inosinateOrigin: Sodium salt of inosinic acid (E630), a  dịch - E631 : Sodium inosinateOrigin: Sodium salt of inosinic acid (E630), a  Việt làm thế nào để nói

E631 : Sodium inosinateOrigin: Sodi

E631 : Sodium inosinate

Origin:
Sodium salt of inosinic acid (E630), a natural acid, that is mainly present in animals. Commercially prepared from meat or fish (sardines). May also be produced by bacterial fermentation of sugars.
Function & Characteristics:
Flavour enhancer. Inosinic acid and inosinates do not have the specific umami taste but strongly enhance many other flavours, thereby reducing the amounts of salt or other flavour enhancers needed in a product.
Products:
Used in many products.
Acceptable daily intake (ADI):
None determined. Inosinates may not be used in products intended for children under 12 weeks.
Side effects:
Asthmatic people should avoid inosinates. As inosinates are metabolised to purines, they should be avoided by people suffering from gout. However, the concentrations used are generally so low that no effects are to be expected.
Dietary restrictions:
Inosinates are generally produced from meat, but partly also from fish. They are thus not suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and in most cases not suitable for Jews, Muslims and Hindus, depending on the origin of the product. Only the producer can provide information on the origin.
Regarding the issue of E631 in Lays products in Pakistan we would like to refer to the Lays Pakistan Statement and the certification of Halal of Lays products. The inosinate is made from tapioca starch and no animal products are involved in the production.
0/5000
Từ: -
Sang: -
Kết quả (Việt) 1: [Sao chép]
Sao chép!
E631 : Sodium inosinate

Origin:
Sodium salt of inosinic acid (E630), a natural acid, that is mainly present in animals. Commercially prepared from meat or fish (sardines). May also be produced by bacterial fermentation of sugars.
Function & Characteristics:
Flavour enhancer. Inosinic acid and inosinates do not have the specific umami taste but strongly enhance many other flavours, thereby reducing the amounts of salt or other flavour enhancers needed in a product.
Products:
Used in many products.
Acceptable daily intake (ADI):
None determined. Inosinates may not be used in products intended for children under 12 weeks.
Side effects:
Asthmatic people should avoid inosinates. As inosinates are metabolised to purines, they should be avoided by people suffering from gout. However, the concentrations used are generally so low that no effects are to be expected.
Dietary restrictions:
Inosinates are generally produced from meat, but partly also from fish. They are thus not suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and in most cases not suitable for Jews, Muslims and Hindus, depending on the origin of the product. Only the producer can provide information on the origin.
Regarding the issue of E631 in Lays products in Pakistan we would like to refer to the Lays Pakistan Statement and the certification of Halal of Lays products. The inosinate is made from tapioca starch and no animal products are involved in the production.
đang được dịch, vui lòng đợi..
Kết quả (Việt) 2:[Sao chép]
Sao chép!
E631: Sodium inosinate Xuất xứ: Muối natri của axit inosinic (E630), một acid tự nhiên, mà chủ yếu là diện ở động vật. Chuẩn bị thương mại từ thịt hoặc cá (cá mòi). Cũng có thể được sản xuất bằng cách lên men vi khuẩn của đường. Chức năng & Đặc điểm: Hương vị enhancer. Axit Inosinic và inosinates không có hương vị umami cụ thể nhưng mạnh mẽ nâng cao rất nhiều hương vị khác, do đó làm giảm lượng muối hoặc làm tăng hương vị khác cần thiết trong một sản phẩm. Sản phẩm: . Được sử dụng trong nhiều sản phẩm tiêu thụ hàng ngày chấp nhận được (ADI): Không xác định. Inosinates có thể không được sử dụng trong các sản phẩm dành cho trẻ em dưới 12 tuần. Tác dụng phụ: những người bị hen nên tránh inosinates. Như inosinates được chuyển hóa để purines, họ cần phải tránh bởi những người bị bệnh gút. Tuy nhiên, nồng độ sử dụng thường là quá thấp mà không có tác dụng là để được mong đợi. hạn chế ăn: Inosinates thường được sản xuất từ thịt, nhưng một phần cũng từ cá. Họ là như vậy, không phù hợp với người ăn chay và ăn chay, và trong nhiều trường hợp không thích hợp cho người Do Thái, người Hồi giáo và Ấn giáo, tùy thuộc vào xuất xứ của sản phẩm. Chỉ có các nhà sản xuất có thể cung cấp thông tin về nguồn gốc. Về vấn đề của E631 trong sản phẩm Lays ở Pakistan, chúng tôi xin đề cập tới Tuyên bố Lays Pakistan và xác nhận Halal của Lays sản phẩm. Các inosinate được làm từ tinh bột sắn và sản phẩm động vật không được tham gia vào việc sản xuất.














đang được dịch, vui lòng đợi..
 
Các ngôn ngữ khác
Hỗ trợ công cụ dịch thuật: Albania, Amharic, Anh, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Ba Lan, Ba Tư, Bantu, Basque, Belarus, Bengal, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Bồ Đào Nha, Catalan, Cebuano, Chichewa, Corsi, Creole (Haiti), Croatia, Do Thái, Estonia, Filipino, Frisia, Gael Scotland, Galicia, George, Gujarat, Hausa, Hawaii, Hindi, Hmong, Hungary, Hy Lạp, Hà Lan, Hà Lan (Nam Phi), Hàn, Iceland, Igbo, Ireland, Java, Kannada, Kazakh, Khmer, Kinyarwanda, Klingon, Kurd, Kyrgyz, Latinh, Latvia, Litva, Luxembourg, Lào, Macedonia, Malagasy, Malayalam, Malta, Maori, Marathi, Myanmar, Mã Lai, Mông Cổ, Na Uy, Nepal, Nga, Nhật, Odia (Oriya), Pashto, Pháp, Phát hiện ngôn ngữ, Phần Lan, Punjab, Quốc tế ngữ, Rumani, Samoa, Serbia, Sesotho, Shona, Sindhi, Sinhala, Slovak, Slovenia, Somali, Sunda, Swahili, Séc, Tajik, Tamil, Tatar, Telugu, Thái, Thổ Nhĩ Kỳ, Thụy Điển, Tiếng Indonesia, Tiếng Ý, Trung, Trung (Phồn thể), Turkmen, Tây Ban Nha, Ukraina, Urdu, Uyghur, Uzbek, Việt, Xứ Wales, Yiddish, Yoruba, Zulu, Đan Mạch, Đức, Ả Rập, dịch ngôn ngữ.

Copyright ©2025 I Love Translation. All reserved.

E-mail: